Features Below Available To: ✅ Grow Plan ✅ Track Plan ❌ Free Plan
We understand that you may have questions about your Subscription, so we've compiled some frequently asked questions and answers below.
For further assistance, please reach out to our Support Team.
Frequently Asked Questions
Why was I billed when adding a new team member during my subscription?
When you deactivate a team member, their seat remains available through the end of your current subscription period. If you add a new team member while a seat is available, they will take the open seat, and you will not be charged for an additional seat.
If all available seats are already in use, adding a new team member increases the number of seats on your subscription. You will be charged a prorated amount for the additional seat based on the remainder of your current subscription period.
What happens if I deactivate a seat in Monograph?
When you deactivate a team member, their seat remains available on your account through the end of your current subscription period. Deactivating a team member does not generate a prorated credit.
How do I know if I have an available seat?
You can check your available seats in either of the following locations:
Navigate to Settings > Subscription to view the number of seats currently in use and the total number of seats on your subscription.
Navigate to Staff > Directory to see the number of available seats in the upper-right corner of the page.
You can also confirm whether a seat is available when adding a new team member. If you have an available seat, you can add the team member without an additional seat charge. If no seats are available, a message will appear before you create the team member letting you know that adding them will result in an additional charge.
Why do I no longer receive a credit when deactivating a team member?
We've updated how seat changes are handled. Deactivating a team member no longer generates a prorated credit. Instead, the seat remains available on your account through the end of your current subscription period.
If you add a new team member while that seat is available, they will take the open seat, and you will not be charged for an additional seat at that time.
What happens to credits already on my account?
Any existing credits on your account will remain available and can be applied toward future subscription charges as applicable.
While existing credits will remain on your account, new credits will no longer be generated when a team member is deactivated. Instead, the deactivated team member's seat will remain available through the end of your current subscription period. If you add a new team member while that seat is available, they will take the open seat without an additional seat charge at that time.
How can I upgrade my Track subscription to Grow?
To upgrade your plan from Track to Grow, navigate to Settings > Subscription. From there, you will be able to select the plan that best suits your organization.
Why can't I purchase the Track plan?
The Track plan is no longer available for purchase and is only available to existing Track subscribers. If you're interested in purchasing a Monograph subscription, the Grow plan is our current subscription offering.
How can I change my payment method?
You can update your payment method by navigating to Settings > Subscription and clicking Billing Details. From here, go to the Payment Method section and then + Add Payment Method.
If I decide to take a break from Monograph and deactivate my account, what will happen to all my data?
All your data will remain on the platform in case you decide to return. You can also export most of your data. Note that information under Home, Projects Overview, Staffing, and Settings cannot be exported. The rest of the pages and tabs do have an export function, which you can use to download your records manually for safekeeping.
